Church Council

Church Council Pic

Church Council Names

Church Council Members Header

Larry Stephens, President                                                                        larry.stephens@naz.org

Dave Welter, Vice President                                                                          dave.welter@naz.org

Joyce Barbatti, Secretary                                                                            joyce.barbatti@naz.org

Haley Andersen, Treasurer                                                                    haley.andersen@naz.org

Matt Reisetter                                                                                               matt.reisetter@naz.org

Diane Curtis                                                                                                     diane.curtis@naz.org

Molly Depping                                                                                             molly.depping@naz.org

Leonard Upham                                                                                        leonard.upham@naz.org

Matt Reisetter                                                                                               matt.reisetter@naz.org

Bill Zimmerman                                                                                      bill.zimmerman@naz.org

Brian King, Senior Pastor                                                                                 brian.king@naz.org

Church Council Info