Church Council

Church Council Pic

Church Council Members Header

Dave Welter, President                                                          dave.welter@naz.org

Joyce Barbatti, Vice President                                          joyce.barbatti@naz.org

Molly Depping, Secretary                                                 molly.depping@naz.org

Diane Curtis, Treasurer                                                        diane.curtis@naz.org

Samantha Barrett                                                        samantha.barrett@naz.org

Kyle Brown                                                                              kyle.brown@naz.org

Janelle Kimpston                                                          janelle.kimptson@naz.org

Matt Reisetter                                                                    matt.reisetter@naz.org

Bill Zimmerman                                                           bill.zimmerman@naz.org

Brian King, Senior Pastor                                                    brian.king@naz.org

Church Council Info